Sunday, October 29, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

W.W.O.O.F.I.N.G at Vie d'ange in Montreal, Quebec, October 15 - November 18, 2017


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

W.W.O.O.F.I.N.G at Vie d'ange in Montreal, Quebec, October 15 - November 18, 2017

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017







Souvenirs 2, 2017 

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

Homestead at Carl Louie, London, Ontario, July 15 - August 22, 2017




Monday, July 31, 2017

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Spiral Getty at Dupont Projects, Toronto, ON, June 24 - July 15, 2017

life magzines, clay
national geographic magazines, copper tubing
canadian select homes magazines, clay
Untitled, 2017
popular science skill books, copper tubin

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017


it is amazing
adam9revington0w







adam-revington-04-3

Friday, May 26, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017




















Spiral Getty, Dupont Projects, Toronto 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017






adam-revington-3489






Montreal, Quebec with Raising Cattle